38 Hours Fundamental Eyelash Extension Training
Training Fee - $1950
Add Volume Course- $900 ($2,850 total)
38 Hours Fundamental Eyelash Extension Training (5 days)
Eyelash Extension kit valued at $250
Hands-on 38 hours training covers the following:
Theory & Concepts
Rules & Laws
The eyelash growth cycle
How to hold your tweezers
Caring for your adhesive
Aftercare and cleansing lashes
Client Consultation/Consent Form
Live Model Practice
Career placement opportunity
Date of Birth
How Do You Hear About Us?
Initial Below: I am 17 years of age or older:
Terms and Conditions:
All students are requried to pay the deposit of $1,000 to reserve your spot for a class. The remaining tution will be due the week before class starts.
Licensing: In Minnesota, you will need 3 additional PSI tests from a Minnesota Testing center as well as our passing course completion certificate to apply for your Eyelash Extension License through the Board of Cosmetology.
*If you are attending from out of state, please check out your state's health department website for the correct information*
* Students are responsible for checking with his/her State Health Department or Local Jurisdiction for his/her license requirement process.
Students taught in English must be proficient in English. To be proficient means a student is able to competently speak, listen to, write in, and use English to perform tasks independently. Students should have the ability to comprehend textbooks, theoretical and practical instruction, and to communicate with instructors and clients in the classroom and school clinic.
To ensure that students are serious about enrolling in our training courses, we do not offer refunds once a student has already registered for a training course. There are no exceptions for refunds once the student has registered. Students may switch to a different training date 3 weeks before the original sign up date.
I aknowledge that I have fully read and accept the terms & condition of this course.